EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue

Grade School Board Members

Dwight Grade School
Board of Education
2017-18

Single Point of Contact

Board President
Ellis, Marcmarc.ellis@dwight.k12.il.us
Board Vice President
Partney, Bobo.partney@dwight.k12.il.us
Board Member
Funk, Joeljoel.funk@dwight.k12.il.us
Board Member
Mortenson, Eugenemortense@dwight.k12.il.us
Board Member
Stipanovich, Nicknick.stipanovich@dwight.k12.il.us
Board Member
Cornale, Michaelmichael.cornale@dwight.k12.il.us