EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue

High School Board Members

Dwight Township High School
Board of Education
2017-18

Single Point of Contact

Board President
Brian Perschnick brian.perschnick@dwight.k12.il.us
Board Vice President
Jennifer Myzia jennifer.myzia@dwight.k12.il.us
Board Member
Tim Henson tim.henson@dwight.k12.il.us
Board Member
Kevin Berta kevin.berta@dwight.k12.il.us
Board Member
Betty Gantzert betty.gantzert@dwight.k12.il.us
Board Member
Paul Warner
paul.warner@dwight.k12.il.us
Board Member
Kimberly Rodosky kim.rodosky@dwight.k12.il.us