Quick Links

Main Navigation


Dwight Public Schools

IVC Track Meet Cancelled

The IVC track meet scheduled for Saturday, April 25th has been cancelled. The meet has been rescheduled for Monday, April 27th with a start time of 1:00 p.m. Bus time is 12:00 read more

Apr 25, 2015

DTHS Band Uniform Sale

  Sunday, April 26th DTHS Band Concert at 2 pm Art Show 1-4 pm DTHS Band Uniform Sale 1-4 pm ~ DTHS Band Uniforms Sale: Jackets:  $20 Pants $20 Hats: $10 Complete Set:  $40 These can be kept as a memento or they can be changed in . . . read more

Apr 15, 2015

DTHS FCCLA to Host 2nd Annual 5K

DTHS FCCLA is hosting a 5K and fun run on Saturday, May 2nd.    The race will begin at 9 am , starting at First Baptist Church in Dwight, IL (401 N Clinton St Dwight, IL).  See below for race routes. Race participants will recieve a resuable water bottle and tickets to Dwight's Springfest and Rt. 66 . . . read more

Mar 31, 2015
  • RSS Icon
  • Facebook Icon
  • Twitter Icon
  • YouTube Icon
  • Vimeo Icon
  • SchoolTube Icon
  • MySpace Icon
  • Flickr Icon

Dwight Public Schools 801 S. Franklin St. Dwight, IL  60420

815-584-6219 Fax: 815-584-2950

Translate this Page

Back To Top