Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation



Ajax Loading Image


GS Board Members


Dwight Grade School
Board of Education

Single Point of Contact

Board President  
Ellis, Marc marc.ellis@dwight.k12.il.us
Board Vice President  
Partney, Bo bo.partney@dwight.k12.il.us
Board Member  
Funk, Joel joel.funk@dwight.k12.il.us
Board Member  
Mortenson, Eugene mortense@dwight.k12.il.us
Board Member  
Frauli, Kim kim.frauli@dwight.k12.il.us
Board Member  
Stipanovich, Nick nick.stipanovich@dwight.k12.il.us
Board Member  
Cornale, Michael michael.cornale@dwight.k12.il.us


  • RSS Icon

Dwight Public Schools 801 S. Franklin St. Dwight, IL  60420

815-584-6219 Fax: 815-584-2950

Back To Top