Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation

Top

Front Page > breadcrumbs: District Office > breadcrumbs: Board Members > breadcrumbs: Grade School >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

GS Board Members

 

Dwight Grade School
Board of Education
2013-15

Single Point of Contact

Board President  
Ellis, Marc marc.ellis@dwight.k12.il.us
Board Vice President  
Partney, Bo bo.partney@dwight.k12.il.us
Board Member  
Funk, Joel joel.funk@dwight.k12.il.us
Board Member  
Ferguson, Cathy cathy.ferguson@dwight.k12.il.us
Board Member  
Frauli, Kim kim.frauli@dwight.k12.il.us
Board Member  
Stipanovich, Nick nick.stipanovich@dwight.k12.il.us
Board Member  
Tock, Steve steve.tock@dwight.k12.il.us

                                     

  • RSS Icon

Dwight Public Schools 801 S. Franklin St. Dwight, IL  60420

815-584-6219 Fax: 815-584-2950

Translate this Page

Back To Top