Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation

Top

Front Page > breadcrumbs: District Office > breadcrumbs: Board Members > breadcrumbs: High School >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

HS Board Members

 

Dwight Township High School
Board of Education
2013-15

Single Point of Contact

Board President
Perschnick, Brian                         brian.perschnick@dwight.k12.il.us

Board Vice President                                                                                            
Myzia, Jennifer                                   jennifer.myzia@dwight.k12.il.us

Board  Member                                                                                                          Henson, Tim                               tim.henson@dwight.k12.il.us

Board Member   
Berta, Kevin                                       kevin.berta@dwight.k12.il.us

Board Member
Gantzert, Betty                           betty.gantzert@dwight.k12.il.us

Board Member
Warner, Paul                              paul.warner@dwight.k12.il.us

Board Member
Rodosky, Kimberly                      kim.rodosky@dwight.k12.il.us

  • RSS Icon

Dwight Public Schools 801 S. Franklin St. Dwight, IL  60420

815-584-6219 Fax: 815-584-2950

Back To Top